Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241

 

Quick Links
Summer Assignments
Homework
Virtual Backpack
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Parent Portal
Staff Directory
Forms
In the News
Nurse's Office
Parish Website
Email Login




Homework

 

Class Teacher Email
Pre1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre2 Ms. Merlo lmerlo@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre4 Ms. Bell mgomes@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@saintleothegreatschool.com
KB Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@saintleothegreatschool.com
KC Mrs. Mitchell jmitchell@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
1A Mrs. Ippolito dippolito@saintleothegreatschool.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@saintleothegreatschool.com 
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
2A Mrs. Matthews bmatthews@saintleothegreatschool.com
2B Mrs. Connor kconnor@saintleothegreatschool.com
2C Ms. Russo nrusso@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@saintleothegreatschool.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@saintleothegreatschool.com  
3C Mrs. Gross agross@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@saintleothegreatschool.com
4B Mrs. McCarthy amccarthy@saintleothegreatschool.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
     
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Cotgreave - Language Arts (5th & 7th) ccotgreave@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Dutton - Religion (5th) & Social Studies (5th) mdutton@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Folk - Science (5th & 6th) kfolk@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) cmcmanus@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Shute - Language Arts  (6th) vshute@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) & Science (7th-8th) jtommolino@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@saintleothegreatschool.com
   
Specials  
     
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Murray - Physical Education tmurray@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@saintleothegreatschool.com