Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241


 

Quick Links
Email Login
Forms
Homework
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Nurse's Office
Parent Portal
Parish Website
Staff Directory
Summer Assignments

St. Leo the Great Preschool
Check out our amazing Preschool program.
More...


This week's Positivity Project focus is  "knowing my words and actions affect others". Discussions in your child's classroom will focus on the POSITIVE interactions our students have had with other people. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for them? How did that make them feel? How do they think it feels when they are able to do something for others that may mean so much to them? Together with upcoming lessons on gratitude, our students will focus this month on the people, places, things, and moments that have had a positive impact on their lives, as well as the positive impacts they have on others.

For more information visit www.posproject.org.

 



Homework

 

Class Teacher Email
Preschool1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool2 Mrs. Merlo lmerlo@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool4 Mrs.  Antonelli mantonelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@saintleothegreatschool.com
KB Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@saintleothegreatschool.com
KC Mrs. Mitchell jmitchell@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
1A Ms. Woram sworam@saintleothegreatschool.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@saintleothegreatschool.com 
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
2A Mrs. Matthews bmatthews@saintleothegreatschool.com
2B Mrs. Connor kconnor@saintleothegreatschool.com
2C Mrs. Piper npiper@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@saintleothegreatschool.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@saintleothegreatschool.com  
3C Mrs. Ebinger -
Mrs. Gross

mebinger@saintleothegreatschool.com
agross@saintleothegreatschool.com

     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@saintleothegreatschool.com
4B Mrs. Cotgreave ccotgreave@saintleothegreatschool.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@saintleothegreatschool.com
STEAM
Enrichment
Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Crupi - Language Arts (5th & 7th) lcrupi@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Dutton - Religion (5th) &
Social Studies (5th)
mdutton@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Folk - Science (5th & 6th) kfolk@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) cmcmanus@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Shute - Language Arts  (6th) vshute@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) &
Science (7th-8th)
jtommolino@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@saintleothegreatschool.com
   
Specials  
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Murray - Physical Education tmurray@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@saintleothegreatschool.com