Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241


 

Saint Leo the Great School is proud to announce that in addition to our recent recognition as a 2020 New Jersey School of Character, we have now been recognized as a 2020 National School of Character. Saint Leo’s is the first school in the Diocese of Trenton to be designated as such and one of only 84 schools throughout the country to be recognized as a 2020 National School of Character.

Character.org, a national advocate for character education, certifies schools that demonstrate a dedicated focus on character development which has a positive effect on academic achievement, student behavior, and school climate. These schools serve as an exemplary model for all schools across the United States.

During challenging times, it is even more critical that we ensure the continued spiritual, academic, and personal growth of our students. At Saint Leo the Great, our CHARACTER keeps us LION STRONG!

Congratulations to all!

To view Saint Leo’s Press Release, click here.

 

Click above to see all of our great submissions from our School Spirit Day!

Quick Links
2020-2021 Re-Registration
Email Login
Forms
Homework
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Nurse's Office
Parent Portal
Parish Website
Staff Directory

St. Leo the Great Preschool
Check out our amazing Preschool program.
More...


Saint Leo the Great Character Development Program

Click on the icon above for more information and our Character Strength of the week.



 

Class Teacher Email
Preschool1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool2 Mrs. Merlo lmerlo@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool4 Mrs. Antonelli mantonelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@saintleothegreatschool.com
KB Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@saintleothegreatschool.com
KC Mrs. Mitchell jmitchell@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
1A Ms. Woram sworam@saintleothegreatschool.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@saintleothegreatschool.com 
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
2A Mrs. Matthews bmatthews@saintleothegreatschool.com
2B Mrs. Connor kconnor@saintleothegreatschool.com
2C Mrs. Piper npiper@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@saintleothegreatschool.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@saintleothegreatschool.com 
3C Mrs. Gross agross@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@saintleothegreatschool.com
4B Mrs. Cotgreave ccotgreave@saintleothegreatschool.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@saintleothegreatschool.com
STEAM
Enrichment
Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Crupi - Language Arts (5th & 7th) lcrupi@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Dutton - Religion (5th) &
Social Studies (5th)
mdutton@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Folk - Science (5th & 6th) kfolk@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) cmcmanus@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Shute - Language Arts (6th) vshute@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) &
Science (7th-8th)
jtommolino@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@saintleothegreatschool.com
   
Specials  
  Mr. Ashnault - Physical Education bashnault@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Calicchio - Music (Preschool) dcalicchio@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Wall - Library jwall@saintleothegreatschool.com