Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241


 

Quick Links
Email Login
Forms
Homework
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Nurse's Office
Parent Portal
Parish Website
Staff Directory
Summer Assignments

St. Leo the Great Preschool
Check out our amazing Preschool program.
More...


This week, our student's will be focusing on Perspective during their Positivity Project lessons. People with this strength are sought out for advice because they are able to see the big picture and can make sense of the world’s complexity. This strength of perspective gives individuals the ability to see to the heart of difficult matters. Perspective lends itself in challenging times and calls on our abilities to see other people's point of view and use intellect to achieve clarity. Having perspective allows us to appreciate our blessings, and have empathy for those less fortunate. 

For more information about Perspective please click here or visit www.posproject.org.

 



Homework

 

Class Teacher Email
Preschool1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool2 Mrs. Merlo lmerlo@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool4 Mrs.  Antonelli mantonelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
Preschool5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@saintleothegreatschool.com
KB Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@saintleothegreatschool.com
KC Mrs. Mitchell jmitchell@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
1A Ms. Woram sworam@saintleothegreatschool.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@saintleothegreatschool.com 
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
2A Mrs. Matthews bmatthews@saintleothegreatschool.com
2B Mrs. Connor kconnor@saintleothegreatschool.com
2C Mrs. Piper npiper@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@saintleothegreatschool.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@saintleothegreatschool.com  
3C Mrs. Ebinger -
Mrs. Gross

mebinger@saintleothegreatschool.com
agross@saintleothegreatschool.com

     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@saintleothegreatschool.com
4B Mrs. Cotgreave ccotgreave@saintleothegreatschool.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@saintleothegreatschool.com
STEAM
Enrichment
Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Crupi - Language Arts (5th & 7th) lcrupi@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Dutton - Religion (5th) &
Social Studies (5th)
mdutton@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Folk - Science (5th & 6th) kfolk@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) cmcmanus@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Shute - Language Arts  (6th) vshute@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) &
Science (7th-8th)
jtommolino@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@saintleothegreatschool.com
   
Specials  
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Murray - Physical Education tmurray@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@saintleothegreatschool.com