Calendar     |     Contact Us     |     Parents     |     Alumni     |     Support SLG



Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241




 
Academics
Our Mission
Our History
Catholic Identity
Staff Directory

 

Class Teacher Email
Preschool1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@stleoedu.com
Preschool2 Mrs. Merlo lmerlo@stleoedu.com
Preschool3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@stleoedu.com
Preschool4 Mrs. Antonelli mantonelli@stleoedu.com
Preschool5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@stleoedu.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@stleoedu.com
KB Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@stleoedu.com
KC Mrs. Mitchell jmitchell@stleoedu.com
     
1A Ms. Woram sworam@stleoedu.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@stleoedu.com
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@stleoedu.com
     
2A Mrs. Matthews bmatthews@stleoedu.com
2B Mrs. Connor kconnor@stleoedu.com
2C Mrs. Piper npiper@stleoedu.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@stleoedu.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@stleoedu.com 
3C Mrs. Gross agross@stleoedu.com
     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@stleoedu.com
4B Mrs. Cotgreave ccotgreave@stleoedu.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@stleoedu.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@stleoedu.com
STEAM
Enrichment
Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@stleoedu.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Crupi - Language Arts (5th & 7th) lcrupi@stleoedu.com
  Mr. Dutton - Religion (5th) &
Social Studies (5th)
mdutton@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Folk - Science (5th & 6th) kfolk@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) collettemcmanus@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Shute - Language Arts (6th) vshute@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) &
Science (7th-8th)
jtommolino@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@stleoedu.com
   
Specials  
  Mr. Ashnault - Physical Education bashnault@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Calicchio - Music (Preschool) dcalicchio@stleoedu.com
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@stleoedu.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Wall - Library jwall@stleoedu.com